Contact

At Sustainable Energy Now, we welcome new members. Together we can make a difference!

If you would like to learn more, please contact us by selecting the appropriate person to contact.

General E-Mail: contact@sen.asn.au

Chair: Ian Porter chair@sen.asn.au 
Vice Chair: Shahan Jerejian vice-chair@sen.asn.au
Secretary: vacant secretary@sen.asn.au
Events: Chris Johansen  events@sen.asn.au
Outreach: Gilda Davies outreach@sen.asn.au
Treasurer: Bruce Armstrong treasurer@sen.asn.au 
Webmaster: Brett Glossop webmaster@sen.asn.au

or by Post:

Sustainable Energy Now Inc.
PO Box 341
West Perth WA 6872

sen_group_320x200.jpg