At Sustainable Energy Now, we welcome new members. Together we can make a difference!

If you would like to learn more, please contact us by selecting the appropriate person to contact.

Chair: Ian Porter 
Vice Chair: Steve Gates
Secretary: Kate Boland
Events: Margo Keating
Outreach: Alastair Leith
Engagement : Adam Gangemi
Treasurer: Mike Allen 
Webmaster: Vacant

or by Post:

Sustainable Energy Now Inc.
PO Box 341
West Perth WA 6872