Contact

At Sustainable Energy Now, we welcome new members. Together we can make a difference!

If you would like to learn more, please contact us by selecting the appropriate person to contact.

Chair: Ian Porter chair@sen.asn.au 
Vice Chair: Steve Gates vice-chair@sen.asn.au
Secretary: Kate Boland secretary@sen.asn.au
Events: Margo Keating  events@sen.asn.au
Engagement : Adam Gangemi engagements@sen.asn.au
Treasurer: Mike Allen treasurer@sen.asn.au 
Webmaster: Vacant webmaster@sen.asn.au

or by Post:

Sustainable Energy Now Inc.
PO Box 341
West Perth WA 6872

sen_group_320x200.jpg