• Amount 1
  • Your Info 2
  • Payment 3


Continue Back

Join or Renew - Unwaged Membership

I wish to apply to become a Member of the above Association. If my application is accepted by the committee, I agree to be bound by the Constitution of the Association. (Also use this page for renewal.)

Please select from the following membership types:
Membership for Waged person is $40 per year. (Go to this page.)
Membership for an UnWaged person is $20 per year. 

By becoming a Sustainable Energy Now, Inc (SEN) member you will be part of a community voice in support of a sustainable global future.

Who's donating

Francess Day
Sandra Sobok
Ivan Quail
Rob Phillips
Brian Mollan
Mark Brogan
Steve Gill
Cyril Toman
David Buswell
Jenny Currell
Sandra Sobok
Jeff Wilson
David Thorne
Stephen Le Page
Francess Day
Robyn Nettleton
Craig Carter
Rita Phillips
Rob Phillips
Eileen Whitehead
David Harrowfield
Kingsley Faulkner
Wayne Needoba
Keith Sillitoe
Stephen Le Page
Peter Denham
Rob Phillips
Ted Williamson
Jim Lyon
Ian Porter
Who's donating: from North Perth, Australia donated. Thank you!